All things French

Anyone who knows me knows about my uncontrollable addiction to all things French.

PAR EXEMPLE…

Jeux d’enfants is one of my favorite movies. It’s a film that I can never get tired of watching. It is really something else.

I have this undying crush on the following people for obvious reasons.

I am fond of listening to Edith Piaf, Alain Souchon and Stromae (though he is Belge).

I also tried taking French classes but failed miserably to keep up with the class schedule because of my perfect job in the beautiful field of hospitality. I can parlez francais but I know mon francais est mauvais.

Coincidentally, my roommate also shares my obsession for French people. THANK YOU GOD. You can always hear us gushing over our Cute French Guests at the hotel.

And this hotel is like the natural habitat for French people; there are too many of them and no, this is not a complain.

There’s three of them that stay with us for months. Unfortunately, they can’t really parlez english well enough to start a conversation but we do exchange the occasional Bonsoirs and Bonjours.

Just two weeks ago there was a group, a fucking group of French and Belge cuties staying over.

. How is it possible for all of them to be so fucking cute with such perfect colored hair? And so tall. If you’re tall and French, I am yours forever.

Maybe I should blog about my Cute French Guest Rendezvous the next time someone comes. Any takers?

 

2 comments

  1. you really forgot to mention how cute french girls are. They redefine cuteness

    Like

    1. Are they? They are okay. Very stylish though.

      Like

Your thoughts?

