What to do when an employee talks back..

So, the question of the day is what to do when an employee talks back?

Well..

Or you take that mother fucker by his collar, shove a glow-in-the-dark dildo so fucking far up his ass that his mouth emits lights instead.

But no. I can’t do that.

I can’t do that because it would reflect poorly on me. Poor miss pretty face. Couldn’t handle being a shift supervisor so she restored to using a dildo to teach her juniors a lesson. A DILDO.

But you can’t blame me. Dildos are my only option.

Not to mention, the warning letter that will be attached in my so-far-so-good-and-clean employee file but I wonder what would they write in the warning letter if i did actually shove a dildo in his ass?

The point is, as much as I really want to, I can’t do that. I can’t.

So I’m stuck all day just..

And then..

And then nothing.

Training new employees is almost as bad as having kids. Well, minus childbirth pain and a few other symptoms…

It’s just as annoying. Just ass annoying. Funny, how they sound the same, innit?

One comment

  1. Hahaha
    What did that junior say? A freaking dildo lol!

    Liked by 1 person

Your thoughts?

