Creative Blogger Award

Really? Me? I’m such a mess I don’t know if I deserve it but thank you so much for thinking of me, Akankasha, for nominating me!

The rules be simple:

Thank the person who nominated you.

Flaunt the blogger award badge on your blog

Nominate 15-20 other blogs

And tell them five facts about yourself

I think you all know me pretty much by now but here goes:

I was recently promoted and I couldn’t be happier

I used to be very optimistic but I turned very negative over the last few years. I’m still trying to change that.

I think my first love was a guy in high school and just so you know, we were never in a relationship

I like Sex and the City movies so much I can watch them all over again

I like sex. Like a lot.

Was this too personal? Maybe. I’m in that zone.

Here are my nominees:

1. 20somethingwanderlust

2.No plain jaine

3.Once Upon A Struggle

4.Food Fellowship And Wine

5. Speakzeasy

6. Deep Purple And Blue

7. How To Survive Modern Dating

8. A More Beautiful You

9. The Happy Lifeaholic

10. Hugs X Heart

11.The Muscleheaded Blog

Enjoy your award everyone! No hard feelings if you don’t feel like accepting the award, I just wanted to let you all know how creative you are!

//

Zareen Naqvi

7 comments

  1. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Congrats, Z !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂

    🙂 Thanks for thinking about my blog, too, Z ! 🙂

    Like

  2. Congrats, my dear! 🙂

    Like

  3. Thanks so much for nominating me!!!😃 I’m so honored and really appreciate it!

    Like

  4. You like sex a lot?! Hot! 😉

    You were promoted? Congrats, if I haven’t already wished you.

    Like

  5. You got promoted! Congrats 🙂

    Like

  6. Adi, the Happy Lifeaholic · · Reply

    Merci Beaucoup! ❤ Me happy. You generous. Much love. World good. English gone. K bye ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  7. […] extremely flattered, and accept both nominations. In my March Preview post, I mentioned that Zareen from Orange Shoes Talking was one of my nominees, but the second was Lisa, from Rebirth of Lisa. Thank you, both of you! 🙂 […]

    Like

Your thoughts?

