I Just Realized My Guest Post Didn’t Have A Title

You know, the one I was supposed to write for Adi’s blog The Happy Lifeaholic?

Yeah, I left out the title.

I’m so thick sometimes it’s really embarrassing.

But really, I’m not as good with titles as I am with making smart ass remarks. Really.

Now head over to Adi’s blog to read my guest post that is about love but kinda not about love but still very much about love.

What?

GO. NOW.

And do leave comments, I wanna know what you guys think of my post!

8 comments

  1. No worries, it happens to the best of us. I’m always doing silly things…like walking into glass doors! :-\

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ouch! That’s gotta hurt!

      Like

      1. Oh yes! It hurt A LOT… šŸ˜¦

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Oh my god, poor baby! šŸ˜¦

          Like

  2. Adi, the Happy Lifeaholic · · Reply

    haha I realized that while posting it, but it was quite late at night in Pakistan at the time and I didn’t want to delay the post since it was Valentine’s themed…if you want me to put in a title now, lemme know and I can edit it in! šŸ˜€

    Like

    1. I can’t think of one. Really. It could have been “Her” because I also mention the movie “Her”. But since it’s not about a her and rather a him….lol

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Adi, the Happy Lifeaholic · · Reply

        hahaha ^_^ Let’s just keep it as it is now.
        Also, I nominated you for an award here – https://happylifeaholic.wordpress.com/2015/02/17/a-humble-thl-post-awards-scholarships-and-blog-features/

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Awww, thank you! I will check it out after work but THANKYOU sooo much! Xo

          Like

Your thoughts?

