TMI TAG ANYONE?

I was just going through Britney’s blog and decided that her questions were too good to be left unanswered. On the risk of allowing y’all to know more about me, I’m going to answer all of them. Truthfully. Promise!

The Questions:

1. What are you wearing?
Lime colored T-shirt that actually makes me think of babies for some reason. And a pinstriped sweater. I’m looking okay.

2.  Ever been in love?
Yeeeees. Twice. And burnt both times.

3. Ever had a terrible breakup?
I did. But I’m happy that we did because I think he might be gay..

4. How tall are you?
I am 5’4. Yeah, I know, that’s kind of short.

5. How much do you weigh?
Don’t ask me that! I answer that at work EVERYDAY. Can you believe it?!

6. Any tattoos?
Not YET.

7. Any piercings?
Only my ear lobes. I don’t think I’ll do anything bizarre, like getting my tongue done.

8. OTP?
I’m sorry, I didn’t know what it was so I looked it up. Does Meredith and Derek count?

9. Favorite show?
HOUSE M.D. NO QUESTIONS. I’m obsessed with the guy! I do enjoy watching New Girl and Glee though.

10. Favorite bands?
I’m more of an Adam Lambert fan when it comes to music. But bands..hmm..okay, Maroon 5, Boys Like Girls and 30 Seconds To Mars. Note that I’m not mentioning solo artists that I love listening too otherwise the list would be too long!

11. Something you miss?
I miss being a bubbly, optimistic girl.

12. Favorite song?
As of lately, Hurricane- 30 Seconds To Mars. I know, it’s very dark.

13. How old are you?
21.

14. Zodiac sign?
A very typical Sagittarius.

15. Quality you look for in a partner?
Someone who’s intelligent, who can hold a conversation and is even better between the sheets. Great hair is a BONUS.

16. Favorite Quote?

17. Favorite actor?

Anthony Hopkins, Ryan Gosling, Bradley Cooper and Ethan Hawke.

18. Favorite color?
Blue.

19. Loud music or soft?
I like both.

20. Where do you go when you’re sad?
I try and go to the beach and just look at the waves. It has an amazing soothing effect.

21. How long does it take you to shower?
25 minutes, if I’m washing my hair. About half an hour in the winter. The water is hot; I don’t feel like getting out at all.

22. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
You may not believe this but without the shower? Ten minutes.

23. Ever been in a physical fight?
No but I have punched my brothers a few times.

24. Turn on?
Good hair, neat and nice hands, good fashion sense!

25. Turn off?
Someone with ugly hands or dirty nails.

26. The reason I made a blog?
Because I couldn’t keep my thoughts inside of my head any longer!

27. Fears?
Being eaten by wolves. Psychoanalyze that!

28. Last thing that made you cry?
When my Nan posted a picture of me hugging a friend because she wanted to insult me.

29. Last time you said you loved someone?
I said it to my brother yesterday; he’s 13..

30. Meaning behind your blog name?
I’m obsessed with my orange pumps, which the blog is named after.

31. Last book you read?
Point Of Retreat by Colleen Hoover.

32. The book you’re currently reading?
My Accounting Book from university.

33. Last show you watched?
Melissa and Joey.

34. Last person you talked to?
My mom. Not by choice; we live together.

35. The relationship between you and the person you last texted?
My best friend. Misfer.

36. Favorite food?
Steak. Fries. Fries.

37. Place you want to visit?
Bangkok, again!

38. Last place you were?
University.

39. Do you have a crush?
Isn’t it obvious?

41. Last time you were insulted?
I work in customer service. I am insulted every day.

42. Favorite flavor of sweet?
Chocolate.

43. What instruments do you play?
I’m known for pushing people’s buttons.

44. Favorite piece of jewelry?
A locket with an aquamarine stone that I somehow lost.

45. Last sport you played?
None.

46. Last song you sang?
Je Ne Veux Pas Travailler- Edith Piaf

47. Favorite chat up/pick up line?
I don’t have fun. They are all way too cheesy!

48. Have you ever used it?
NO!

49. Last time you hung out with anyone?
The day my mom got remarried.

50. Who should answer these questions next?
Everyone who reads this!

35 comments

  1. This is interesting questions and answers – mmmmm!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. The credit goes to Britney for the awesome questions!

      Like

  2. Very interesting answers! 🙂

    Like

    1. Why thank you Aman! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Oooooh, I enjoyed reading this! We have so many in common 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’d still be interested to read your answers Sophie.

      Like

  4. Some great facts about yourself! Really enjoyed getting to know you better! And a fellow Sagittarius!

    BTW…5’4 is not small…*Whispers* I’m 5’3! You’re a giant compared to little old me! And people ask me how much I weigh, or even ruder, just say…”Oh Amanda, you look like you are wasting away!” It’s so annoying.Thin girl problems, eh?

    You fear being eaten by wolves?… hmm, let me see….yeah, just as I expected; You dislike wolves!

    My phobias are more cliche… A clown phobia, and I always have nightmares about losing my teeth! My teeth are fine, all intact… but I always wake up in a panic! Strange!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m 4’10”! What are you saying that you, girls, are small? YOU ARE both giants compared to me! Ahahahaha! (I should cry and hate myself.)

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Sophie, I still get called short! But height is something at least girls shouldn’t worry about. We have heels!!!! All the more reason to wear heels. You can never have too many heels! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Amen to that!

          Liked by 1 person

      2. No way! Being small definitely has it’s perks… I can’t think of any at the moment, but I’ll get back to you!

        I’m just kidding! 😀 I actually like being small. My mum is 4’10 …which is where I get it from! You certainly be crying and hating yourself!

        After all, the best things come in small packages! 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

        1. You’re adorable, regardless of your size Amanda! 😄

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Nawww! You are too cute 😀

            Like

    2. I can’t believe you’re a saggitarius! I’m not even half as sweet as you are! But nevertheless, yay!

      Oh that’s not too much of a difference! Yeah I think people will never stop minding their own business! It’s rude to ask a fat girl how much she weighs but it’s “acceptable” to ask the same of a skinny girl? Ugh! Hate this!

      I am afraid of clowns too but slightly! Haha that’s strange! Your teeth are perfect!! 😀😃

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Yay we should start 5’4 club 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha, maybe we should! 😃

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Yay! I’m so glad you answered these questions 🙂 I’m glad I got to know you better!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. The questions were so nice I just HAD to answer them! I’m glad I got to know you more too!
      Maybe you should do something like this every few months/weeks! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hmmm maybe I should! I enjoyed answering the questions!! Haha

        Liked by 1 person

        1. I’m looking forward to being asked more questions! 😃

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Haha awesome! Maybe every couple months or every 100 followers or something

            Liked by 1 person

            1. Brilliant! It’s a promise now! 😀

              Liked by 1 person

              1. Haha awesome! Maybe I should start looking for more tags for the future

                Liked by 1 person

  7. It seems you will enjoy your next surprise very soon!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yay! My G.M has gone for vacations. He’ll be back this coming Monday. Let’s see! 😀

      Like

      1. He can have another vacation soon!!!

        Like

        1. Omg! What do u mean? I hope not!

          Like

        2. My G.M is GREAT. It’s my boss whom I don’t like very much.

          Like

  8. Zarina: That right there is a long list of very specific questions. Here are my answers to a few of them but I won’t tell you which ones ;-): Yes, yes, yes, yes, no, no, Libra, my mom, a friend I met at a conference, 27, The Cupid Shuffle, yesterday, today, That’s So Raven, soft, Girl Groups: The Story of a Sound. That should occupy you for a little while.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m thinking I have some of them figured out. I have never been friends with a Libra so I don’t know. But yeah,I like your answers. If they mean what I think they mean.

      That’s So Raven is still rolling? Never knew. I thought they finished it.

      Thanks for commenting and answering the questions, J! Really appreciate it! 😀
      Love,
      Zareen

      Like

  9. I didn’t read it…so I’m not answering 😛

    Like

    1. Hahaha, your call babe!

      Like

  10. This tag is hilarious! Love your blog 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m glad you liked it but the real credit goes to Britney for making such awesome questions! Try them if you want- would like to see your answers!

      Awwww thank you so much- it means the woooorrlllddd xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I’ll definitely consider doing this tag the next time I do one… I love it! and no problem 😀

        Liked by 1 person

Your thoughts?

