Reincarnation anyone?

1959377_617736051629575_4412067237828634972_n

We, Muslims, do not believe in reincarnation. We believe that you live only once (YOLO anyone?). But not in the you only live once so you better do what you want in this life way. It’s more like this life is a test and your real life starts after you die. That life will never end and everyone will get what they deserve: the good ones will be in Heaven while the bad ( whatever you define bad to be) ones will “burn” in Hell. (So even though Muslims and Hindus differ regarding beliefs of rebirth, they still believe in Karma).

I am a proud Muslim but sometimes I think  I would much prefer the Indian/buddhist belief. That if you were a bitch in this life, then it’ll be very likely that in the next life you won’t have to pretend to be a bitch, because you will become an actual bitch. Or an ass, whichever animal you find more degrading.

I’m getting goose bumps just thinking of how people would change around me if this was to happen. Or, get this- maybe God could change the rules and people were reincarnated after  their thirties.

That way, I would go to work and laugh my ass of at the ass sitting in my boss’s chair. Majority of the female staff at my work place will be bitches. I would come home to my angel mother and two little puppies ( puppies because puppies aadorrabbble but they bite sometimes).  I would be dating a wealthy, handsome prince charming ( you know who you are).

And I would become a writer who didn’t only sign two book deals but was so famous people were comparing her with Angelina Jolie.

Oh, fantasy…

NOTE:

 

So PLEASE don’t be!

Your thoughts?

